Kalob Griffin Band

Check with venue for price information.
Hill Country Live
410 7th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 556-2050

Upcoming at Hill Country Live

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Hill Country Live
Country
Thursday, October 23 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Tuesday, October 28 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, October 30 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Saturday, November 1 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Monday, November 3 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, November 6 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Blues
Tuesday, November 11 at 7 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, November 14 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...