Mike Kamuf's Little Big Band

$20
Blues Alley
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 337-4141

Upcoming at Blues Alley

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Blues Alley
Jazz
Wednesday, April 16 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, April 16 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$22
Jazz
Thursday, April 17 at 8 p.m., Thursday, April 17 at 10 p.m., Friday, April 18 at 8 p.m. and Friday, April 18 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Jazz
Saturday, April 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, April 19 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Jazz
Tuesday, April 22 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, April 22 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$30
Jazz
Wednesday, April 23 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, April 23 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, April 24 at 8 p.m., Thursday, April 24 at 10 p.m., Friday, April 25 at 8 p.m., Friday, April 25 at 10 p.m., Saturday, April 26 at 8 p.m., Saturday, April 26 at 10 p.m., Sunday, April 27 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 27 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Jazz
Thursday, May 1 at 8 p.m., Thursday, May 1 at 10 p.m., Friday, May 2 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 2 at 10 p.m., Saturday, May 3 at 8 p.m., Saturday, May 3 at 10 p.m., Sunday, May 4 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, May 4 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...