Poor Old Shine

Check with venue for price information.
Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Millennium Stage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
World
Wednesday, January 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Thursday, January 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, January 30 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Saturday, January 31 at 6 p.m.
Free
Theater
Sunday, February 1 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Monday, February 2 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Tuesday, February 3 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Wednesday, February 4 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Thursday, February 5 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Friday, February 6 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Saturday, February 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
Theater
Sunday, February 8 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Monday, February 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Tuesday, February 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
Theater
Wednesday, February 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, February 12 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Thursday, February 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, March 3 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, March 4 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, March 5 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 6 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, March 7 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Monday, March 9 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, March 10 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Wednesday, March 11 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, March 12 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 13 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, March 14 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Sunday, March 15 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Monday, March 16 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Tuesday, March 17 at 6 p.m.
Free
Jazz
Wednesday, March 18 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Thursday, March 19 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, March 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Saturday, March 21 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...