Baltimore Symphony Orchestra and mezzo-soprano Irina Tchistjakova perform Prokofiev's score from Alexander Nevsky under the direction of Marin Alsop

$31–$91
Music Center at Strathmore
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda, MD
Map
(301) 581-5100

Upcoming at Music Center at Strathmore

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Music Center at Strathmore
Rock
Sunday, February 14 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$85
Classical
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$104
Classical
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$45–$85
Classical
Friday, February 26 at 8:15 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$99
World
Saturday, February 27 at 9 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$52–$87
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$33–$99
Vocal
Tuesday, March 1 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$48
Dance
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$72
Classical
Sunday, March 20 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 7 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$15–$25
Dance
Thursday, March 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$25–$45
Classical
Thursday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$99
Opera
Friday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$25–$65
Rock
Wednesday, April 6 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$45–$150
Funk & R&B
Thursday, April 7 at 8 p.m. and Friday, April 8 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$65–$150
Classical
Saturday, April 9 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$99
Classical
Thursday, April 14 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$99
Classical
Tuesday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$50–$75
Opera
Saturday, April 23 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, April 24 at 4 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$49–$99
Jazz
Wednesday, April 27 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$75
World
Thursday, April 28 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$68
Classical
Sunday, May 1 at 4 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$65–$100
Classical
Saturday, May 14 at 9 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$85

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...