Le Bon Ton Burlesque

$12–$15
Black Cat
1811 14th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 667-4490
The Great Dubini emcees an event featuring performances from Runaround Sue (Sugarshack Burlesque), Deanna Danger (Boom Boom Basics), and Cherokee Rose (Naked Girls Reading).

Upcoming at Black Cat

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Black Cat
Rock
Tuesday, February 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
DJ Nights
Friday, February 19 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, February 20 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, February 26 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, February 27 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10–$12
DJ Nights
Friday, March 18 at 9:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Saturday, March 19 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15
Electronic
Tuesday, March 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$15–$18
DJ Nights
Saturday, April 2 at 9 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, April 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Black Cat -
1811 14th St. NW
$18

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...