Judah Friedlander, Louis Katz

$25–$30
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
600 I St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 408-3100
Friedlander, know for his large collection of hats and his role on NBC's 30 Rock as Frank Rossitano, performs his stand-up.

Upcoming at Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Folk
Saturday, January 31 at 8 p.m.
$15–$18
Rock
Wednesday, February 4 at 8 p.m.
$15–$18
World
Saturday, February 7 at 8 p.m.
$35
Rock
Thursday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
$25–$30
World
Thursday, February 26 at 8 p.m.
$40–$45
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
$25
Classical
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
$28
Rock
Tuesday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
World
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
$25
Jazz
Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m.
$20
Jazz
Sunday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
$25
Vocal
Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
$38
Folk
Saturday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
Folk
Wednesday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
$20–$23

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...