Vinson Cole

$45
Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Terrace Theater

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Terrace Theater
Dance
Saturday, September 19 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
$28–$45
Theater
Sept. 25—Sept. 26
$40
Classical
Friday, October 9 at 7 p.m.
$40
Theater
Saturday, October 10 at 7 p.m.
$39
Classical
Tuesday, October 13 at 7 p.m.
$35
Vocal
Thursday, October 15 at 7 p.m.
$50
Vocal
Friday, October 16 at 7 p.m.
$50
Classical
Sunday, October 18 at 2 p.m.
$36
Theater
Oct. 23—Oct. 24
$49
Classical
Monday, October 26 at 7 p.m.
$45
Vocal
Friday, October 30 at 7 p.m.
$50
Vocal
Friday, November 6 at 7 p.m.
$50
Jazz
Saturday, November 7 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 7 at 9 p.m.
$30
Electronic
Monday, November 9 at 8 p.m.
$20
Classical
Wednesday, November 11 at 7 p.m.
$50
Jazz
Friday, November 13 at 7 p.m. and Friday, November 13 at 9 p.m.
$30
Classical
Tuesday, November 17 at 7 p.m.
$38
Vocal
Friday, November 20 at 7 p.m.
$75
Jazz
Friday, November 20 at 7 p.m., Friday, November 20 at 9 p.m., Saturday, November 21 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, November 21 at 9 p.m.
$26–$30
Classical
Sunday, November 22 at 2 p.m.
$36
Vocal
Thursday, December 3 at 7 p.m.
$50
Jazz
Friday, December 4 at 7 p.m. and Friday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
$49

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...