Indonesian Kids Performing Arts

$20–$25
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park, MD 20742
Map
(301) 405-2787

Upcoming at Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center
Dance
Saturday, January 31 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$16
Classical
Friday, February 6 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Dance
Saturday, February 7 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Rock
Saturday, February 7 at 9 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Saturday, February 7 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$25
Classical
Wednesday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, February 15 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Opera
Friday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Saturday, February 21 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Folk
Sunday, February 22 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Friday, February 27 at 12 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Friday, February 27 at 7 p.m. and Friday, February 27 at 9 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Friday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Saturday, February 28 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Monday, March 2 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Gospel
Tuesday, March 3 at 6:45 p.m., Wednesday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Classical
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Saturday, March 7 at 6 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, March 8 at 7 p.m. and Tuesday, March 10 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Jazz
Tuesday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Dance
Thursday, March 12 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Classical
Sunday, March 29 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Wednesday, April 8 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Jazz
Thursday, April 9 at 7 p.m. and Thursday, April 9 at 9 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Friday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 12 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, April 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Opera
Saturday, April 18 at 7:30 p.m., Wednesday, April 22 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, April 26 at 3 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25
Dance
Thursday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m., Sunday, April 26 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, April 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
Free
Classical
Sunday, April 26 at 7 p.m.
Clarice Smith Performing Arts Center -
Stadium Drive and Route 193, College Park
$10–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...