Joy Orbison, Ben UFO, Encryption vs. Refugee

$8–$10
U Street Music Hall
1115 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 588-1880

Upcoming at U Street Music Hall

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - U Street Music Hall
Electronic
Saturday, May 30 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Sunday, May 31 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Monday, June 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, June 3 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Wednesday, June 3 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Hip-Hop
Thursday, June 4 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, June 4 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Rock
Friday, June 5 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, June 5 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, June 6 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Thursday, June 11 at 8 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
World
Friday, June 12 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Friday, June 12 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, June 15 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, June 16 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, June 17 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, June 18 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, June 19 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Friday, June 19 at 10:30 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, June 20 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Rock
Sunday, June 21 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, June 23 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Wednesday, June 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
World
Thursday, June 25 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Rock
Friday, June 26 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Saturday, June 27 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Sunday, June 28 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Rock
Thursday, July 2 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Sunday, July 5 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15–$20
Electronic
Thursday, July 16 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, July 17 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$17
Electronic
Friday, July 17 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Rock
Monday, July 20 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Thursday, July 23 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, July 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...