Nick Kroll

Check with venue for price information.
Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
600 I St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 408-3100
Perhaps best recognized for his role on FX's The League, Kroll has been developing his own brand of comedy for some time, complete with a large cast of characters.

Upcoming at Sixth & I Historic Synagogue

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Sixth & I Historic Synagogue
Comedy
Saturday, February 28 at 7 p.m.
$20–$22
Books
Tuesday, March 3 at 7 p.m.
The theoretical physicist discusses his latest book, The Future of the Mind, as part of Sixth & I's Genius Festival.
$17–$25
Comedy
Saturday, March 7 at 7 p.m.
$25
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m.
$25
Books
Wednesday, March 18 at 7 p.m.
Frank, the former U.S. Representative from Massachusetts shares stories from his long political career in his autobiography Frank: A Life in Politics from the Great Society to Same-Sex Marriage.
Free
Classical
Saturday, March 21 at 8 p.m.
$28
Books
Sunday, March 22 at 5 p.m.
The acclaimed author of The Remains of the Day discusses his new novel, The Buried Giant, the story of a couple of Britons who, in the aftermath of the Romans' departure, venture to visit the son they've nearly forgotten.
$17–$40
Rock
Tuesday, March 24 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
Books
Thursday, March 26 at 7 p.m.
Celebrate National Puppy Day with these two acclaimed authors, who will read from their dog-themed books Rin Tin Tin and Inside of a Dog.
$15–$25
World
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
$25
Jazz
Saturday, April 18 at 8 p.m.
$20
Jazz
Sunday, April 19 at 8 p.m.
$25
Vocal
Saturday, April 25 at 8 p.m.
$38
Folk
Saturday, May 2 at 8 p.m.
$12–$15
Folk
Wednesday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
$20–$23

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...