Lydia Loveless, The Riverbreaks, Grain Thief

$8
DC9
1940 9th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 483-5000

Upcoming at DC9

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC9
Rock
Wednesday, October 22 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, October 23 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Friday, October 24 at 5:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m. and Friday, October 31 at 10 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$5–$10
Rock
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Sunday, October 26 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Monday, October 27 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, October 28 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Rock
Wednesday, October 29 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Thursday, October 30 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$15
Rock
Tuesday, November 4 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Wednesday, November 5 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, November 11 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, November 13 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...