Black Friday Comedy Jam

$47–$77
Warner Theatre
513 13th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 783-4000
D. L. Hughley, known for his sitcom The Hughleys and his role in Spike Lee's The Original Kings of Comedy, headlines this event. Joe Torry, Michael Blackson, and Rip Michaels also perform.

Upcoming at Warner Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Warner Theatre
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47–$57
World
Saturday, September 20 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$49–$159
World
Sunday, September 21 at 6 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$30–$100
Comedy
Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33
Comedy
Tuesday, October 7 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$104.50–$177.50
Comedy
Wednesday, October 8 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$37.50
Comedy
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 11 at 7 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47.75–$98
Rock
Monday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$48–$73
Comedy
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33–$47.50
Funk & R&B
Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$65.50–$99.50
Folk
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$37.50–$83
Comedy
Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$27.50–$37.50
Comedy
Sunday, November 9 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$33–$53
Talks
Sunday, November 23 at 3 p.m. and Sunday, November 23 at 7 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47.50–$67.50
Dance
Thursday, December 4 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 7 p.m., Sunday, December 7 at 1 p.m., Wednesday, December 10 at 7 p.m., Thursday, December 11 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 12 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 13 at 7 p.m., Sunday, December 14 at 1 p.m., Sunday, December 14 at 5:30 p.m., Wednesday, December 17 at 7 p.m., Thursday, December 18 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 19 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 20 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 20 at 7 p.m., Sunday, December 21 at 1 p.m., Sunday, December 21 at 5:30 p.m., Tuesday, December 23 at 2 p.m., Tuesday, December 23 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, December 24 at 11 a.m., Wednesday, December 24 at 3 p.m., Friday, December 26 at 7 p.m., Saturday, December 27 at 2 p.m., Saturday, December 27 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, December 28 at 1 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$27–$112.50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...