The Chuck Brown Band with Mint Condition

$30–$35
Howard Theatre
620 T St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
Map
(202) 803-2899

Upcoming at Howard Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Howard Theatre
World
Tuesday, July 15 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$40
World
Wednesday, July 16 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$33–$75
Hip-Hop
Thursday, July 17 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30–$35
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 18 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$40
Hip-Hop
Saturday, July 19 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50–$55
Gospel
Sunday, July 20, Sunday, July 27 & Sunday, August 3 at 1 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$35–$45
World
Friday, July 25 at 9 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
Country
Wednesday, July 30 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15–$20
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 2 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$22.50–$27.50
World
Sunday, August 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
World
Sunday, August 3 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$20–$25
World
Friday, August 8 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25–$49.50
DJ Nights
Friday, August 8 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$12–$15
Gospel
Wednesday, August 20 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50–$60
Jazz
Thursday, August 21 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$27.50–$55

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...