Acoustic Africa: Dobet Gnahore, Manou Gallo, Kareyce Fotso

$30–$45
Lisner Auditorium at George Washington University
730 21st St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 994-6800

Upcoming at Lisner Auditorium at George Washington University

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Lisner Auditorium at George Washington University
Books
Friday, September 5 at 7 p.m.
The Good Food Revolution
Books
Wednesday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
Washington Post, Waking Up: A Guide to Spirituality Without Religion
$19–$29
World
Sunday, September 14 at 7 p.m.
$35–$75
Comedy
Saturday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
$29
World
Sunday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
$45–$85
World
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
$25–$35
Comedy
Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m.
$29.99–$39.99
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
$25–$30
World
Sunday, October 19 at 7 p.m.
$46–$86
Country
Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
$35–$45
World
Tuesday, November 18 at 8 p.m.
$35–$65
World
Thursday, November 20 at 8 p.m.
$35–$65

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...