Being In The Moment

$75–$300
Atlas Performing Arts Center
1333 H St. NE, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 399-7993
A benefit for the Peter Fox Project with the Sitar Arts Center featuring pianist Jeff Hamlin, tenor Michael Shea, actor William T. Newman, Jr., and more.

Upcoming at Atlas Performing Arts Center

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Atlas Performing Arts Center
Theater
Sept. 4—Oct. 4
$20–$30
Jazz
Friday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
$20–$22
Classical
Saturday, September 19 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
$20–$30
World
Friday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
$22–$28
Jazz
Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Jazz
Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Theater
Oct. 6—Oct. 10
$25–$45
Classical
Sunday, October 18 at 5 p.m.
$15–$25
Classical
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Jazz
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Dance
Oct. 30—Nov. 1
$20–$50
Dance
Friday, November 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Friday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Vocal
Saturday, November 14 at 5 p.m.
$20–$35
Jazz
Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Classical
Sunday, November 22 at 4:30 p.m.
$15–$25
Jazz
Friday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
$20–$28
Dance
Dec. 10—Dec. 22
$15–$39.50
Theater
Dec. 12—Dec. 20
$25–$50

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...