Donnell Rawlings

Nov. 23—Nov. 25 $22
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW., Washington, D.C. 20036
Map
(202) 296-7008
Rawlings is best known for his contributions to Chapelle's Show.

Upcoming at DC Improv

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, July 30 at 8 p.m., Friday, July 31 at 7 p.m., Friday, July 31 at 9 p.m., Saturday, August 1 at 7 p.m., Saturday, August 1 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, August 2 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$35–$40
Comedy
Thursday, August 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 7 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 8 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, August 9 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, August 6 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, August 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 14 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 14 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 15 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, August 15 at 10:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, August 27 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, August 28 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 29 at 8 p.m., Saturday, August 29 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, August 30 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, August 27 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
The former host of "Comic View" and alumnus of Shaq's "All Star-Comedy Jam" will be bringing his energetic brand of comedy to the DC Improv to promote his new Netflix special, "Racially Motivated."
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25–$30
Comedy
Sunday, September 6 at 6 p.m. and Sunday, September 6 at 8:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$40

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...