Jim Breuer

Oct. 26—Oct. 28 $27
DC Improv
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW., Washington, D.C. 20036
Map
(202) 296-7008
The Saturday Night Live veteran is forever known as "Goat Boy," though that might be unfair.

Upcoming at DC Improv

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, February 11 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 12 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, February 13 at 9:45 p.m., Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 14 at 9:45 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, February 18 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 19 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 19 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, February 25 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20–$30
Comedy
Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, February 26 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 9:45 p.m., Sunday, February 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 9:45 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Friday, March 4 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 4 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 5 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, March 6 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$22
Comedy
Thursday, March 10 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 11 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, March 12 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, March 12 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, March 13 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$30
Comedy
Thursday, March 24 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, March 25 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, March 26 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, March 26 at 9:45 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, March 31 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 1 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 1 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, April 2 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 2 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, April 3 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20–$22
Comedy
Thursday, April 7 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 8 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, April 9 at 9:45 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Sunday, April 10 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Friday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, April 15 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, April 16 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, April 17 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Wednesday, April 20 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20
Comedy
Thursday, May 5 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 6 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 7 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, May 8 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$17–$20
Comedy
Thursday, May 12 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 13 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, May 14 at 9:45 p.m. and Sunday, May 15 at 7:30 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m., Friday, May 20 at 9:45 p.m., Saturday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 21 at 9:45 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...