Amanda McBroom

$25
Barns at Wolf Trap
1645 Trap Road, Vienna, VA
Map
(703) 255-1900

Upcoming at Barns at Wolf Trap

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Barns at Wolf Trap
Classical
Friday, February 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Jazz
Saturday, February 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Blues
Sunday, February 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Rock
Monday, February 15 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, February 16 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$80–$90
Gospel
Thursday, February 18 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
World
Saturday, February 20 at 7:30 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$30
Rock
Wednesday, February 24 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$38–$42
Country
Thursday, February 25 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$50–$55
Classical
Friday, February 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Jazz
Saturday, February 27 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
World
Monday, February 29 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, March 1 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$55–$65
Rock
Wednesday, March 2 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 3 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Rock
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$25
Blues
Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Classical
Sunday, March 6 at 3 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Country
Thursday, March 10 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Classical
Friday, March 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
World
Thursday, March 17 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Country
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27–$30
Country
Sunday, March 20 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, March 20 at 7 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$55
Comedy
Thursday, March 24 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 26 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, March 26 at 9:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27
Classical
Friday, March 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, March 30 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$27–$32
Folk
Saturday, April 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Wednesday, April 6 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$28
Rock
Thursday, April 7 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$25
Classical
Friday, April 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35
Rock
Saturday, April 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$27
Rock
Monday, April 11 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$35
Gospel
Thursday, April 14 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$45
Jazz
Wednesday, April 20 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Folk
Thursday, April 21 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$28
Jazz
Friday, April 22 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$25
Rock
Saturday, April 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22
Rock
Sunday, April 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$40
Folk
Thursday, April 28 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$24–$28
Country
Friday, April 29 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$25
Cabaret
Saturday, April 30 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$35
Jazz
Thursday, May 5 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$22
Comedy
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 7 at 8 p.m.
Barns at Wolf Trap -
1645 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$28

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...