Gilberto Santa Rosa, Tito Puente Jr.

$100
Warner Theatre
513 13th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 783-4000

Upcoming at Warner Theatre

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Warner Theatre
Rock
Sunday, March 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$73–$148
Comedy
Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$37.50–$98
Vocal
Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$13–$63
World
Saturday, March 14 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$49–$95
Comedy
Wednesday, March 25 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$45
Vocal
Thursday, April 2 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$28–$58
World
Friday, April 3 at 8:30 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$39–$209
Rock
Sunday, April 12 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$43–$73
Comedy
Friday, April 17 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$30–$45
Rock
Friday, April 24 at 8 p.m.
Warner Theatre -
513 13th St. NW
$47–$67

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...