Zomboy, Hulk

$12
U Street Music Hall
1115 U St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 588-1880

Upcoming at U Street Music Hall

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - U Street Music Hall
Rock
Tuesday, October 21 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, October 22 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10–$20
Hip-Hop
Wednesday, October 22 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Hip-Hop
Thursday, October 23 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Thursday, October 23 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
Electronic
Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$12
Funk & R&B
Friday, October 24 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18
DJ Nights
Saturday, October 25 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Sunday, October 26 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Country
Monday, October 27 at 6 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Tuesday, October 28 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Wednesday, October 29 at 9 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, November 1 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Rock
Friday, November 7 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$15
Electronic
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
Electronic
Sunday, November 9 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$20
DJ Nights
Wednesday, November 12 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$10
Electronic
Wednesday, November 19 at 10 p.m.
U Street Music Hall -
1115 U St. NW
$18

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...