Company E

Sept. 20—Sept. 21 Check with venue for price information.
Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
2700 F St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 467-4600
Utilizing puppetry and multimedia, the D.C. company presents "Sancho, Dulcinea, Their Knight and His Quest," which draws from Don Quixote.

Upcoming at Kennedy Center Millennium Stage

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Kennedy Center Millennium Stage
Folk
Monday, October 20 at 6 p.m.
Free
Classical
Tuesday, October 21 at 6 p.m.
Free
Rock
Wednesday, October 22 at 6 p.m.
Free
Opera
Thursday, October 23 at 6 p.m.
Free
World
Friday, October 24 at 6 p.m.
Free
Music
Saturday, October 25 at 6 p.m.
Free
Theater
Sunday, October 26 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Monday, October 27 at 6 p.m.
Free
Comedy
Tuesday, October 28 at 6 p.m.
Free
Dance
Wednesday, October 29 at 6 p.m.
Free
Folk
Thursday, October 30 at 6 p.m.
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...