Wolfgang Gartner

$23
Fillmore Silver Spring
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring, MD 20910
Map
(301) 960-9999

Upcoming at Fillmore Silver Spring

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Fillmore Silver Spring
Hip-Hop
Saturday, August 1 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30
Rock
Friday, August 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22–$27
Hip-Hop
Sunday, August 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$28.50
Rock
Tuesday, August 25 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Rock
Sunday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$45
Rock
Tuesday, September 22 at 8:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Tuesday, September 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.50
Rock
Wednesday, September 30 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Rock
Tuesday, October 6 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Friday, October 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$49.50
Hip-Hop
Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Rock
Tuesday, October 13 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$29.50
Rock
Wednesday, October 14 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22
Comedy
Thursday, October 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Friday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Rock
Sunday, October 18 at 6 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Wednesday, October 21 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Rock
Thursday, October 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27
Hip-Hop
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$18
Rock
Saturday, October 24 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22.50
Rock
Sunday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$28.50
Rock
Saturday, October 31 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$31.50
Hip-Hop
Thursday, November 5 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25
Rock
Saturday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Funk & R&B
Tuesday, November 10 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$22.50
Rock
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30.50
Rock
Wednesday, November 18 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$30
Rock
Saturday, November 21 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...