Laetitia Sadier, Orca Team

$14
DC9
1940 9th St. NW, Washington, DC
Map
(202) 483-5000

Upcoming at DC9

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - DC9
Rock
Tuesday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Wednesday, July 30 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Thursday, July 31 at 6 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, August 1 at 10 p.m. and Friday, August 8 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, August 1 at 6:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Monday, August 4 at 7:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Tuesday, August 5 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$8
Rock
Wednesday, August 6 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12–$14
Folk
Thursday, August 7 at 8:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, August 14 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...