D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Zoo Bar
Blues
Friday, September 5 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Jazz
Sunday, September 7, Sunday, September 14, Sunday, September 21 & Sunday, September 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, September 12 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 13 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Thursday, September 4, Thursday, September 11, Thursday, September 18 & Thursday, September 25 at 8:30 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, September 19 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 20 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, September 26 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free
Blues
Saturday, September 27 at 10 p.m.
Zoo Bar -
3000 Connecticut Ave. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...