D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - Wolf Trap Filene Center
Classical
Friday, July 11 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 12 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$55
Country
Sunday, July 13 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Rock
Monday, July 14 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$60
Rock
Wednesday, July 16 at 7 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$75
Vocal
Thursday, July 17 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Classical
Friday, July 18 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$20–$50
Classical
Saturday, July 19 at 8:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$22–$55
Rock
Sunday, July 20 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$50
Funk & R&B
Monday, July 21 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, July 22 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$45–$140
Opera
Friday, July 25 at 8:15 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$75
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$30–$70
Country
Sunday, July 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$65
Rock
Tuesday, July 29 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$60
Jazz
Wednesday, July 30 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$25–$48
Rock
Thursday, July 31 at 8 p.m.
Wolf Trap Filene Center -
1551 Trap Road, Vienna
$35–$65

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...