D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Twins Jazz
Jazz
Saturday, December 20 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 20 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$15
Jazz
Sunday, December 21 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 21 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Tuesday, December 23, Tuesday, December 30, Tuesday, January 6 & Tuesday, January 13 at 8 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$10
Jazz
Friday, December 26 at 8 p.m., Friday, December 26 at 10 p.m., Saturday, December 27 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, December 27 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$17
Jazz
Sunday, December 28 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 28 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$12
Jazz
Tuesday, December 30 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, December 30 at 10 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$12
Jazz
Wednesday, December 31 at 9 p.m.
Twins Jazz -
1344 U St. NW
$87

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...