D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - all kinds of events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Tropicalia
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 17 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Friday, May 17 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
DJ Nights
Saturday, May 18 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Jazz
Tuesday, May 21 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Thursday, May 23 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Friday, May 24 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Friday, May 24 at 11 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
World
Saturday, May 25 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
DJ Nights
Sunday, May 26 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Wednesday, May 29 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Wednesday, May 29 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
World
Thursday, May 30 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Rock
Friday, May 31 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Friday, May 31 at 11 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
World
Saturday, June 1 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Saturday, June 1 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Blues
Friday, June 21 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Saturday, June 22 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, June 22 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
World
Friday, June 28 at 11 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, June 29 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Comedy
Sunday, June 30 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Monday, July 1 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$15–$20
Hip-Hop
Tuesday, July 2 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$7
World
Wednesday, July 3 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Thursday, July 4 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Rock
Friday, July 5 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, July 5 at 11 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
World
Saturday, July 6 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
DJ Nights
Saturday, July 6 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
World
Sunday, July 7 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Monday, July 8 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 19 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
DJ Nights
Friday, July 19 at 10:30 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Rock
Saturday, July 20 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, July 20 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Sunday, July 21 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
World
Wednesday, July 24 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Thursday, July 25 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Friday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$7
DJ Nights
Friday, July 26 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Saturday, July 27 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Saturday, July 27 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Special Events
Sunday, July 28 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Electronic
Wednesday, July 31 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Thursday, August 1 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Hip-Hop
Friday, August 2 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Friday, August 2 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Rock
Saturday, August 3 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 4 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Wednesday, August 7 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Thursday, August 8 at 5 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Hip-Hop
Thursday, August 8 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Friday, August 9 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, August 9 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 10 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Blues
Sunday, August 11 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
DJ Nights
Thursday, August 15 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Rock
Friday, August 16 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, August 16 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, August 17 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$8
Special Events
Sunday, August 18 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
DJ Nights
Wednesday, August 21 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
Funk & R&B
Thursday, August 22 at 9 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Friday, August 23 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$10
DJ Nights
Friday, August 23 at 10 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5
World
Sunday, August 25 at 8 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$7
DJ Nights
Monday, August 26 at 7 p.m.
Tropicalia -
2001 14th St. NW
$5

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...