D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - State Theatre
Rock
Saturday, September 6 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$17
Rock
Friday, September 12 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$15
Comedy
Saturday, September 13 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$32
Rock
Sunday, September 14 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$13–$15
Funk & R&B
Thursday, September 18 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$40
Comedy
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$10–$13
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25
Rock
Thursday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25–$27
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$18
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$18
Rock
Saturday, October 4 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$15
Rock
Thursday, October 9 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$15
Theater
Sunday, October 12 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25–$60
Funk & R&B
Thursday, October 16 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$21
Rock
Friday, October 17 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$20–$45
Comedy
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$25–$50
Rock
Saturday, November 8 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$40–$50
Rock
Friday, November 28 at 7 p.m.
State Theatre -
220 N. Washington St., Falls Church
$20

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...