D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - music events - anytime - Rock & Roll Hotel
Rock
Friday, September 18 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$25
Rock
Sunday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Thursday, September 24 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Funk & R&B
Friday, September 25 at 9 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Hip-Hop
Sunday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Rock
Tuesday, September 29 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$16–$18
Rock
Thursday, October 1 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14
Rock
Friday, October 2 at 6:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$17–$20
Rock
Saturday, October 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20–$23
Rock
Tuesday, October 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Rock
Wednesday, October 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$16
Rock
Friday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$20
Rock
Wednesday, October 21 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Thursday, October 22 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$14–$16
Rock
Saturday, October 24 at 7 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15–$18
Rock
Sunday, October 25 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Tuesday, October 27 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Monday, November 2 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$18
Rock
Tuesday, November 3 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12–$14
Funk & R&B
Sunday, November 8 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$12
Rock
Thursday, November 12 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$15
Rock
Monday, November 23 at 8 p.m.
Rock & Roll Hotel -
1353 H St. NE
$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...