D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Music Center at Strathmore
Classical
Thursday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$65–$120
Comedy
Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$39–$129
World
Friday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$39–$105
Classical
Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$100
Comedy
Thursday, October 2 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$49.50–$89.50
Classical
Wednesday, October 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$25–$55
Classical
Thursday, October 9 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$100
Jazz
Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$48
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, October 15 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, October 16 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$48–$165
Comedy
Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$48–$68
Classical
Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 19 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$37–$84
Classical
Friday, October 24 at 8:15 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$100
Cabaret
Saturday, October 25 at 7 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$150–$500
Classical
Sunday, October 26 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$32–$95
Classical
Thursday, October 30 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$100
Classical
Sunday, November 2 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$37–$84
Jazz
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$20–$55
Classical
Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$25–$55
Classical
Thursday, November 13 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$32–$95
Classical
Friday, November 14 at 8:15 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$100
Vocal
Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$72
Classical
Sunday, November 16 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$32–$95
Classical
Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$32–$95
Jazz
Sunday, November 23 at 4 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$29–$70
Holiday
Wednesday, November 26 at 7 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$39–$89
Special Events
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$25–$42
Classical
Sunday, November 30 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$58
Jazz
Thursday, December 4 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$93.50–$143.50
Classical
Saturday, December 6 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$32–$95
Dance
Sunday, December 7 at 7 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$20
Holiday
Tuesday, December 9 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$38–$85
Holiday
Thursday, December 11 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$31–$94
Funk & R&B
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$40–$125
Holiday
Saturday, December 13 at 4 p.m. and Saturday, December 13 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$48–$98
Dance
Sunday, December 14 at 1 p.m. and Sunday, December 14 at 5 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$28–$88
Holiday
Friday, December 19 at 8 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$35–$100
Holiday
Saturday, December 20 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 21 at 3 p.m.
Music Center at Strathmore -
5301 Tuckerman Lane, Bethesda
$37–$84

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...