D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Montpelier Arts Center
Classical
Sunday, February 28 at 3 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Jazz
Friday, March 4 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Jazz
Thursday, March 10 at 12 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$12
Classical
Sunday, March 13 at 3 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Jazz
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Blues
Friday, April 1 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Jazz
Friday, April 8 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$30
Jazz
Sunday, April 10 at 2 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Jazz
Thursday, April 14 at 12 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$12
Jazz
Friday, April 15 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Classical
Saturday, April 30 at 1 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
Free
Country
Friday, May 6 at 8 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$25
Rock
Thursday, May 12 at 12 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$12
Jazz
Friday, May 13 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 14 at 5 p.m.
Montpelier Arts Center -
9652 Muirkirk Road, Laurel
$30

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...