D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - anytime - Merriweather Post Pavilion
Country
Wednesday, May 27 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$50–$127.50
Rock
Saturday, May 30 at 12 p.m. and Sunday, May 31 at 12 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$97.50–$350
Rock
Thursday, June 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$38.50–$48.50
Jazz
Friday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m., Saturday, June 6 at 12 p.m. and Sunday, June 7 at 12 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$52.50–$205
Rock
Tuesday, June 9 at 8 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$45–$65
Rock
Wednesday, June 10 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$55
Rock
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$40–$55
Rock
Saturday, June 27 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$40–$75
Rock
Saturday, July 18 at 11 a.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$38.50–$45
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 24 at 8 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$45–$97.50
Rock
Sunday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$40–$55
Rock
Sunday, August 2 at 8 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$40–$55
Funk & R&B
Saturday, August 8 at 3 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$48–$125
Rock
Saturday, August 15 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, August 16 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$45–$65
Country
Wednesday, August 19 at 8 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$45–$75
Country
Saturday, August 22 at 7 p.m.
Merriweather Post Pavilion -
10475 Little Patuxent Parkway, Columbia
$40–$199

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...