D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: music events - anytime - Madam's Organ
Blues
Friday, July 11 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Friday, July 11 at 7 p.m., Saturday, July 12 at 7 p.m., Friday, July 18 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, July 19 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, July 12 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Sunday, July 13 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, July 27 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Funk & R&B
Monday, July 14 & Monday, July 21 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Tuesday, July 15 & Tuesday, July 22 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Country
Wednesday, July 16 at 9 p.m., Wednesday, July 23 at 9 p.m. and Wednesday, July 30 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
World
Thursday, July 17, Thursday, July 24 & Thursday, July 31 at 9 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Blues
Saturday, July 26 at 7 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7
Rock
Saturday, July 26 at 10 p.m.
Madam's Organ -
2461 18th St. NW
$3–$7

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...