D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - music events - anytime - Lincoln Theatre
World
Friday, September 18 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Country
Wednesday, September 23 at 6:30 p.m. and Thursday, September 24 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Rock
Friday, September 25 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Country
Sunday, September 27 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Rock
Monday, October 5 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Rock
Thursday, October 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Country
Friday, October 16 at 6:30 p.m. and Saturday, October 17 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Rock
Friday, October 23 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$55–$75
Folk
Monday, October 26 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45
Rock
Tuesday, November 3 at 6:30 p.m. and Wednesday, November 4 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$40
Rock
Friday, November 6 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$35
Rock
Friday, November 13 at 6:30 p.m.
Lincoln Theatre -
1215 U St. NW
$45–$65

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...