D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Kennedy Center Opera House
Dance
Friday, February 12 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, February 13 at 7 p.m.
$19–$75
Dance
Tuesday, February 16 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, February 17 at 7 p.m., Thursday, February 18 at 7 p.m., Friday, February 19 at 7 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 1 p.m., Saturday, February 20 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, February 21 at 1 p.m.
$60–$250
Dance
Tuesday, February 23 at 7 p.m., Wednesday, February 24 at 7 p.m., Thursday, February 25 at 7 p.m., Friday, February 26 at 7 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 1 p.m., Saturday, February 27 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, February 28 at 1 p.m.
$49–$225

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...