D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall_arts_guide - music events - anytime - Kennedy Center Concert Hall
Classical
Sunday, September 20 at 7 p.m.
$49–$125
Classical
Friday, September 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 26 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88
Classical
Thursday, October 1 at 7 p.m., Friday, October 2 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, October 8 at 7 p.m., Friday, October 9 at 11:30 a.m. and Saturday, October 10 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Sunday, October 11 at 8 p.m.
$29–$99
Classical
Wednesday, October 14 at 8 p.m.
$15
Classical
Friday, October 23 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 24 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88
Classical
Sunday, October 25 at 2 p.m. and Sunday, October 25 at 4 p.m.
$15–$18
Classical
Wednesday, October 28 at 8 p.m.
$45–$135
Classical
Thursday, October 29 at 7 p.m., Friday, October 30 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, October 31 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, November 5 at 7 p.m., Friday, November 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 7 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, November 12 at 7 p.m., Friday, November 13 at 11:30 a.m. and Saturday, November 14 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Thursday, November 19 at 7 p.m., Friday, November 20 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Friday, November 27 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 28 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88
Classical
Thursday, December 3 at 7 p.m. and Saturday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
$15–$89
Classical
Friday, December 4 at 9 p.m.
$39
Classical
Thursday, December 10 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, December 12 at 2 p.m. and Saturday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
$20–$88
Classical
Thursday, December 17 at 7 p.m., Friday, December 18 at 8 p.m., Saturday, December 19 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 20 at 1:30 p.m.
$15–$89

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...