D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - anytime - Empire
Rock
Saturday, January 31 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10–$15
Vocal
Thursday, February 5 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$12
Rock
Saturday, February 7 at 7 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10–$12
Rock
Monday, February 9 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$22–$25
Rock
Friday, February 13 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10–$12
Rock
Wednesday, February 18 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$15–$17
Hip-Hop
Monday, February 23 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10–$15
Rock
Tuesday, February 24 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$17–$20
Hip-Hop
Friday, February 27 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$15–$50
Rock
Wednesday, March 4 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$17–$20
Rock
Saturday, March 7 at 4 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$12–$14
Rock
Wednesday, March 25 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10–$15
Rock
Friday, March 27 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$30–$35
Rock
Sunday, March 29 at 5 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$13–$15
Rock
Thursday, April 2 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$15–$17
Rock
Monday, April 20 at 6 p.m.
Empire -
6355 Rolling Road, Springfield
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...