D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Jammin Java
Rock
Tuesday, September 2 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, September 3 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$13–$18
Rock
Thursday, September 4 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, September 5 at 8:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$25
Rock
Saturday, September 6 at 5 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Hip-Hop
Saturday, September 6 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Sunday, September 7 at 4:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10
Country
Monday, September 8 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Tuesday, September 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Folk
Wednesday, September 10 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Folk
Thursday, September 11 at 6:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Friday, September 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$18
Rock
Saturday, September 13 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$25
Folk
Sunday, September 14 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$16
Folk
Monday, September 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$20
Rock
Tuesday, September 16 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Thursday, September 18 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$25
Rock
Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$22–$25
Comedy
Saturday, September 20 at 10:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$5
Rock
Saturday, September 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20–$22
Rock
Sunday, September 21 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$13
Rock
Monday, September 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Folk
Tuesday, September 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12
Rock
Wednesday, September 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15–$20
Rock
Thursday, September 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$15
Rock
Thursday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$14–$60
Rock
Friday, September 26 at 10 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$10–$15
Rock
Saturday, September 27 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$20
Funk & R&B
Sunday, September 28 at 7 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$18–$20
Comedy
Sunday, September 28 at 2 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
Free
Rock
Monday, September 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$12–$15
Rock
Tuesday, September 30 at 8 p.m.
Jammin Java -
227 Maple Ave. East, Vienna
$22–$25

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...