D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - music events - anytime - Hylton Performing Arts Center
Gospel
Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$28–$46
Vocal
Saturday, October 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Classical
Tuesday, October 14 at 1:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$43
Classical
Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Jazz
Saturday, October 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29
Vocal
Sunday, November 2 at 7 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29–$48
Classical
Tuesday, November 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Free
Opera
Tuesday, November 18 at 1:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$43
Jazz
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20
Classical
Sunday, November 23 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Holiday
Sunday, November 30 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Holiday
Thursday, December 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$29
Opera
Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20
Classical
Saturday, December 6 at 4:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Holiday
Friday, December 12 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Holiday
Saturday, December 13 at 5 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Holiday
Sunday, December 14 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$33–$55

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...