D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - music events - anytime - Hylton Performing Arts Center
Classical
Saturday, February 13 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Rock
Friday, February 19 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$25
Classical
Sunday, February 21 at 3 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$12–$15
Classical
Saturday, March 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$16–$20
Classical
Sunday, March 6 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$24–$40
World
Friday, March 18 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Vocal
Saturday, March 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$18–$20
Folk
Thursday, March 31 at 8 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$40–$70
Vocal
Tuesday, April 12 at 1:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$43
Classical
Sunday, April 17 at 4 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$30–$50
Vocal
Sunday, April 24 at 2 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
Free
Classical
Saturday, May 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$16–$20
Classical
Tuesday, May 17 at 1:30 p.m.
Hylton Performing Arts Center -
10960 George Mason Circle, Manassas
$20–$43

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...