D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - all kinds of events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - HR-57
Jazz
Saturday, May 18 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15–$60
Jazz
Friday, May 17 at 9 p.m., Friday, May 24 at 9 p.m. and Friday, May 31 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Saturday, May 25 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15–$60
Jazz
Saturday, June 1 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Friday, June 7 at 9 p.m., Friday, June 14 at 9 p.m., Friday, June 21 at 9 p.m. and Friday, June 28 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Saturday, June 8 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Saturday, June 22 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Saturday, June 29 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Friday, July 12 at 9 p.m. and Saturday, July 13 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$25
Jazz
Friday, July 19 at 9 p.m. and Friday, July 26 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Saturday, July 20 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Saturday, July 27 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
Jazz
Friday, August 23 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15
World
Saturday, August 24 at 9 p.m.
HR-57 -
1007 H St. NE
$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...