D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - music events - this month - Howard Theatre
Rock
Friday, June 5 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Hip-Hop
Sunday, June 7 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Rock
Tuesday, June 9 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$40
Rock
Friday, June 12 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$58
Hip-Hop
Friday, June 12 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30
Rock
Wednesday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$30
Jazz
Friday, June 19 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$42.50
World
Saturday, June 20 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$50
Go-Go
Saturday, June 20 at 11 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$40
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, June 24 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$25
Rock
Friday, June 26 at 7 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15
World
Saturday, June 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$29.50
Rock
Monday, June 29 at 8 p.m.
Howard Theatre -
620 T St. NW
$15

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...