D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: spring-arts-guide - all kinds of events - this month - Hill Country Live
Folk
Wednesday, May 13 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$22–$35
Country
Friday, May 15 at 10:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, May 16 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$7.50–$10
Country
Tuesday, May 19 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Wednesday, May 20 at 8:30 p.m. and Wednesday, May 27 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Thursday, May 21 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Friday, May 22 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Saturday, May 23 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Sunday, May 24 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Tuesday, May 26 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, May 28 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, May 29 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Saturday, May 30 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Sunday, May 31 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10–$12

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...