D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - Hill Country Live
Country
Thursday, October 2 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Friday, October 3 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$12–$15
Folk
Saturday, October 4 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Monday, October 6 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$15–$18
Rock
Tuesday, October 7 at 7 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, October 9 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Saturday, October 11 at 9:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Rock
Thursday, October 16 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, October 17 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$20–$25
Rock
Monday, October 20 at 8 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Folk
Tuesday, October 21 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Thursday, October 23 at 9 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free
Country
Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
$10
Folk
Tuesday, October 28 at 8:30 p.m.
Hill Country Live -
410 7th St. NW
Free

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...