D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - all kinds of events - anytime - Fillmore Silver Spring
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 1 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$42–$62
Go-Go
Saturday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$45
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 3 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$27.50
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Rock
Thursday, August 7 at 9 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$41.50–$65
Rock
Saturday, August 9 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$15
Rock
Tuesday, August 12 at 7 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$20
Rock
Thursday, August 14 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$17.50
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 15 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$39.50
Rock
Monday, August 18 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$35
Hip-Hop
Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m.
Fillmore Silver Spring -
8656 Colesville Road, Silver Spring
$13

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...