D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - this month - DC Improv
Comedy
Thursday, March 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 6 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 7 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 8 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Thursday, March 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 13 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 14 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 15 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$15–$17
Comedy
Friday, March 20 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 20 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 7 p.m., Saturday, March 21 at 9 p.m. and Sunday, March 22 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$25
Comedy
Thursday, March 26 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m., Friday, March 27 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 8 p.m., Saturday, March 28 at 10:30 p.m. and Sunday, March 29 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$30
Comedy
Friday, March 27 at 8 p.m.
DC Improv -
1140 Connecticut Ave. NW.
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...