D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: fall-arts-guide - music events - this month - DC9
DJ Nights
Friday, September 4 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$2–$5
DJ Nights
Saturday, September 5 at 10:30 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$3–$5
Rock
Tuesday, September 8 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, September 9 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Thursday, September 10 at 8 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Tuesday, September 22 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Rock
Wednesday, September 23 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$12
Rock
Thursday, September 24 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$13
Rock
Friday, September 25 at 7 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10–$12
Country
Saturday, September 26 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$14
Rock
Tuesday, September 29 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10
Rock
Wednesday, September 30 at 9 p.m.
DC9 -
1940 9th St. NW
$10

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...