D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - all kinds of events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Bohemian Caverns
Jazz
Friday, May 17 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, May 17 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, May 18 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, May 18 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18
Jazz
Thursday, May 23 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, May 23 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$15
Jazz
Friday, May 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, May 24 at 10 p.m., Saturday, May 25 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, May 25 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Jazz
Friday, May 31 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, May 31 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 1 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 1 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18
Jazz
Sunday, June 2 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, June 2 at 9 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$15
Jazz
Wednesday, June 5 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, June 5 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, June 6 at 8 p.m., Thursday, June 6 at 10 p.m., Friday, June 7 at 8:30 p.m. and Friday, June 7 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18
Jazz
Saturday, June 8 at 8:30 p.m., Saturday, June 8 at 10:30 p.m., Sunday, June 9 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, June 9 at 9 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18
Jazz
Tuesday, June 4 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, June 4 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, June 11 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, June 11 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, June 18 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, June 18 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, June 25 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, June 25 at 9:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$10
Jazz
Wednesday, June 12 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, June 12 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18
Jazz
Thursday, June 13 at 8 p.m. and Thursday, June 13 at 10 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Jazz
Friday, June 14 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, June 14 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 15 at 8:30 p.m., Saturday, June 15 at 10:30 p.m., Sunday, June 16 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, June 16 at 9 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$35
Jazz
Friday, June 21 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, June 21 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 22 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 22 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Friday, June 28 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, June 28 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, June 29 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 29 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Tuesday, July 2 at 7 p.m., Tuesday, July 2 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, July 9 at 7 p.m., Tuesday, July 9 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, July 16 at 7 p.m., Tuesday, July 16 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, July 23 at 7 p.m., Tuesday, July 23 at 9 p.m., Tuesday, July 30 at 7 p.m. and Tuesday, July 30 at 9 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$15–$20
Jazz
Friday, July 5 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, July 5 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 6 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 6 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Friday, July 12 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, July 12 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 13 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 13 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Friday, July 19 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, July 19 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 20 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 20 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$20
Jazz
Sunday, July 21 at 7 p.m. and Sunday, July 21 at 9 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$15–$20
Jazz
Friday, July 26 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, July 26 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, July 27 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, July 27 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Friday, August 2 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, August 2 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 3 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 3 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$22
Jazz
Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, August 6 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, August 13 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, August 13 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, August 20 at 7:30 p.m., Tuesday, August 20 at 9:30 p.m., Tuesday, August 27 at 7:30 p.m. and Tuesday, August 27 at 9:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$10–$15
Jazz
Friday, August 9 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, August 9 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 10 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 10 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23
Jazz
Friday, August 16 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, August 16 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 17 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 17 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$20–$25
Jazz
Saturday, August 24 at 8:30 p.m., Saturday, August 24 at 10:30 p.m., Sunday, August 25 at 8:30 p.m. and Sunday, August 25 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$20–$25
Jazz
Friday, August 30 at 8:30 p.m., Friday, August 30 at 10:30 p.m., Saturday, August 31 at 8:30 p.m. and Saturday, August 31 at 10:30 p.m.
Bohemian Caverns -
2001 11th St. NW
$18–$23

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...