D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: all kinds of events - anytime - Blues Alley
Jazz
Wednesday, September 3 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, September 3 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Thursday, September 4 at 8 p.m., Thursday, September 4 at 10 p.m., Friday, September 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 5 at 10 p.m., Saturday, September 6 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, September 6 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Jazz
Thursday, September 11 at 8 p.m., Thursday, September 11 at 10 p.m., Friday, September 12 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 12 at 10 p.m., Saturday, September 13 at 8 p.m., Saturday, September 13 at 10 p.m., Sunday, September 14 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, September 14 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Jazz
Monday, September 15 at 8 p.m. and Monday, September 15 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Tuesday, September 16 at 8 p.m. and Tuesday, September 16 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$20
Jazz
Wednesday, September 17 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, September 17 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, September 18 at 8 p.m., Thursday, September 18 at 10 p.m., Friday, September 19 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 19 at 10 p.m., Saturday, September 20 at 8 p.m., Saturday, September 20 at 10 p.m., Sunday, September 21 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, September 21 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40
Jazz
Thursday, September 25 at 8 p.m., Thursday, September 25 at 10 p.m., Friday, September 26 at 8 p.m., Friday, September 26 at 10 p.m., Saturday, September 27 at 8 p.m., Saturday, September 27 at 10 p.m., Sunday, September 28 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, September 28 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40
Jazz
Thursday, October 2 at 8 p.m., Thursday, October 2 at 10 p.m., Friday, October 3 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 3 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 4 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 4 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 5 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 5 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$60
Jazz
Thursday, October 9 at 8 p.m., Thursday, October 9 at 10 p.m., Friday, October 10 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 10 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 11 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 11 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 12 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 12 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, October 16 at 8 p.m., Thursday, October 16 at 10 p.m., Friday, October 17 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 17 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 18 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 18 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 19 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 19 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$43
Jazz
Friday, October 24 at 8 p.m., Friday, October 24 at 10 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 8 p.m., Saturday, October 25 at 10 p.m., Sunday, October 26 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, October 26 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$55
Jazz
Saturday, November 1 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 1 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 2 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 2 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$35
Jazz
Wednesday, November 5 at 8 p.m. and Wednesday, November 5 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Thursday, November 6 at 8 p.m., Thursday, November 6 at 10 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 7 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 8 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 9 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 9 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$48
Jazz
Thursday, November 13 at 8 p.m., Thursday, November 13 at 10 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 14 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 15 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 16 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 16 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$40
Jazz
Friday, November 21 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 21 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 22 at 8 p.m. and Saturday, November 22 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$25
Jazz
Friday, November 28 at 8 p.m., Friday, November 28 at 10 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 8 p.m., Saturday, November 29 at 10 p.m., Sunday, November 30 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, November 30 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$27.50
Jazz
Thursday, December 4 at 8 p.m., Thursday, December 4 at 10 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 8 p.m., Friday, December 5 at 10 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 8 p.m., Saturday, December 6 at 10 p.m., Sunday, December 7 at 8 p.m. and Sunday, December 7 at 10 p.m.
Blues Alley -
1073 Wisconsin Ave. NW
$45

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...