D.C. Arts & Entertainment Calendar

Browse controls

Browsing: Summer Fun Guide - music events - from 2013-05-17 to 2013-08-31 - Birchmere
Rock
Friday, May 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Rock
Saturday, May 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Funk & R&B
Sunday, May 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$19.50
Country
Monday, May 20 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Rock
Tuesday, May 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Wednesday, May 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$27.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, May 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Rock
Friday, May 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Saturday, May 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Wednesday, May 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Jazz
Friday, May 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
World
Saturday, June 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Sunday, June 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Folk
Monday, June 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Wednesday, June 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Country
Saturday, June 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Sunday, June 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Cabaret
Wednesday, June 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$75
Rock
Thursday, June 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Folk
Friday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Saturday, June 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Rock
Sunday, June 16 at 7:30 p.m. and Monday, June 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Funk & R&B
Friday, June 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Saturday, June 22 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Sunday, June 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Monday, June 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$55
Rock
Friday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Blues
Saturday, June 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Monday, July 1 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Rock
Tuesday, July 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Rock
Saturday, July 6 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Sunday, July 7 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, July 11 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Monday, July 8 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Country
Friday, July 12 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Saturday, July 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Monday, July 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$89.50
Rock
Wednesday, July 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$27.50
Funk & R&B
Friday, July 19 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Folk
Saturday, July 20 at 7 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Wednesday, July 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Jazz
Friday, July 26 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Rock
Saturday, July 27 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$25
Funk & R&B
Friday, August 2 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Rock
Saturday, August 3 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Repertory Film
Sunday, August 4 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Rock
Monday, August 5 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$45
Country
Tuesday, August 6 at 7:30 p.m. and Wednesday, August 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
Jazz
Friday, August 9 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Jazz
Tuesday, August 13 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$39.50
Rock
Wednesday, August 14 at 7:30 p.m. and Thursday, August 15 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$65
Rock
Friday, August 16 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$20
Rock
Saturday, August 17 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 18 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$59.50
Rock
Friday, August 23 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$29.50
Blues
Saturday, August 24 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35
Funk & R&B
Sunday, August 25 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$49.50
Rock
Wednesday, August 28 at 7:30 p.m. and Friday, August 30 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Funk & R&B
Thursday, August 29 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$69.50
Country
Saturday, August 31 at 7:30 p.m.
Birchmere -
3701 Mount Vernon Ave., Alexandria
$35

Looking for more? Try broadening your search using the controls on the left.

Questions or comments? Write to listings@washingtoncitypaper.com.

Submit events to our calendar for publication online and in print by emailing listings@washingtoncitypaper.com
...